ایثارگران ونک

( بازماندگان کاروان عشق (راه کاروان عشق از میان تاریخ می گذردو هرکس در هرزمان بدین صلا لبیک گویداز ملازمان کاروان کربلاست

ایثارگران ونک

( بازماندگان کاروان عشق (راه کاروان عشق از میان تاریخ می گذردو هرکس در هرزمان بدین صلا لبیک گویداز ملازمان کاروان کربلاست

اسلايدر

ساعت فلش مذهبي قرآن آنلاين

تقویم

فالطالع بينيفال روزانه
فالطالع بينيفال روزانه

حديث تصادفي

$
ایثارگران ونک

کربلا از زمان و مکان بیرون است و اگر تو می‌خواهی که به کربلا برسی باید از خود و بستگی‌هایش، از سنگینی‌ها و ماندن‌ها گذر کنی. حب حسبن علیه السلام، در دلی که خودپرست است، بیدار نمی‌شود.
سلام بر آنانی که بر خاک افتادند تا ما به خاک نیفتیم؛از نفس افتادندتاما از نفس نیفتیم؛ رفتند تا مابمانیم؛ شیرمردان ولایتمداری که ثابت کردند که اهل کوفه نبودندونیستند ونگذاشتند رهبرومقتدایشان در عین تنهائی ؛تنها بماند واکنون باز ماندگان آن قافله سراپا عشق با هزاران زخم گوش بفرمان ولی ومقتدایشان ؛ جان برکف آماده اند تا طومار نامردمان ونااهلان زمان را برهم بپیچند.اللهم عجل لولیک الفرج.
پيوندها

ابزار آپلود

آخرين نظرات
چهارشنبه, ۱ دی ۱۳۹۵، ۰۱:۱۳ ق.ظ

دل کربلائی نیاز است تا........؟

هرکس میخواهد مارابشناسد

 داستان کربلا  را بخواند.

هرچند اگر دل کربلایی نباشد،

 خواندن داستان را نیز سودی نیست.

موافقين ۱ مخالفين ۰ ۹۵/۱۰/۰۱

نظرات (۷)

۲۴ خرداد ۹۶ ، ۱۲:۴۹ http://ivelisseharnar.hatenablog.com
It's going to be finish of mine day, but before end I am reading this fantastic paragraph
to increase my know-how.
Excellent goods from you, man. I've bear in mind your stuff prior to and you're simply
extremely wonderful. I really like what you have received here,
certainly like what you're stating and the way in which you assert it.
You make it enjoyable and you continue to care for to keep it sensible.
I cant wait to read far more from you. This is really a terrific web site.
I have been browsing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.

It's pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be a lot more useful than ever
before.
It is the best time to make some plans for the future and it's time to
be happy. I've read this post and if I could I
want to suggest you few interesting things or tips.
Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article.

I want to read more things about it!
Hey there I am so happy I found your site, I really found you
by error, while I was searching on Askjeeve for something else, Anyways I am
here now and would just like to say many thanks for a tremendous post and
a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at the minute but I have saved it and
also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep
up the awesome jo.
Thank you for the lovely review. It made my day. I&7#128;m glad the story made you smile, that is just what I wanted. And I could easily write much longer stories for Landon and Devin, I just might do that now that I know they were liked.
۰۱ دی ۹۵ ، ۰۶:۳۳ ❤منتـــظر المهدی 313❤
عالی بود احسنت